An exceptional educational experience for all

An exceptional educational experience for all

View navigation

For Parents and Carers

Key Dates

2022

Wednesday 12 January

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

 

Wednesday 26 January

Year 9 Options Evening

 

Wednesday 2 February

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

 

Wednesday 9 February

Year 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening

 

Wednesday 9 March

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

 

Week Commencing 14 March

British Science Week

 

Tuesday 22 March

Year 8 CEIAG Day

 

Tuesday 5 April

Year 7 CEIAG Day

 

Week Commencing 25 April

Year 10 Mock Exams begin

 

Thursday 12 May

Year 12 Mock Exams begin

 

16 May – 26 June

Provisional Summer Exam Season

 

Wednesday 25 May

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

 

Week commencing 20 June

Year 10 Work Experience

 

Monday 4 July

BDAT Sports Spectacular

 

Wednesday 6 July

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

 

Friday 8 July

Year 12 Higher Education Day