An exceptional educational experience for all

Important notice:CANCELLATION: Parents' Evening, 1 December has been cancelled due to new Covid regulations. It will be rearranged in the New Year.

Important notice:Please note we are currently undertaking some significant improvements to our ICT infrastructure and consequently we have no access to emails during this time. If you do email us, there will be a delay in responding. For any urgent queries please call the school switchboard and leave a voicemail. We thank you for your patience during this time.

An exceptional educational experience for all

View navigation

Latest

Term Dates

2021
Wednesday September 1 Staff Training Day
Thursday September 2 Year 7 and Year 12 Induction
Monday September 6 All year groups return
Thursday 21 October

School closes for half term

Friday 22 October Staff Training Day
Tuesday 2 November School opens
Friday 17 December School closes for Christmas

2022
Tuesday 4 January School opens
Friday 18 February School closes for half term
Monday 28 February School opens
Friday 8 April School closes for Easter
Monday 25 April School opens
Monday 2 May School closed
Tuesday 3 May School closed
Wednesday 4 May School closed
Friday 27 May School closes for half term
Monday 6 June School opens
Friday 1 July Staff training day
Friday 22 July School closes for summer


Download

School Term Dates - 2021-22